Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B(TC)196 Modern Beach Condo - Surf Meets Turf
need to add, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond via e-mail and they were able to answer my questions fully.
Property
Great location, quiet and perfect distance to the beach.
View Property: B(TC)228 Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach!
need to add, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, reliable staff!
Property
We loved the chill atmosphere including the condo cat, Squishy!
View Property: D(TC)112 Oceanfront Gem - Beach Retreat 1Bedroom
need to add, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super accommodating and friendly
Property
Overall great experience. Close proximity to the beach, walking distance to shops and restaurants
View Property: B(SS)161-Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
need to add, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Team member Justin was great to work with! Very polite and eager to make our stay an enjoyable one!
Property
The property is adorable! Perfect place to be lazy and watch the waves, but also right off the highway so you can get anywhere you need to be! Pictures as advertised are spot on! Plan to return next year!
View Property: B(5th) Moonlight Beach-Ocean Views, Steps to Sand
need to add, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B(TC)228 Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach!
need to add, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a perfect rental for our family of 4 - very clean, beautiful views, amazing location for accessing the best of Encinitas and North County. Moonlight beach is steps away (1 house between the rental and sand), quiet during the night with only the sounds of the Pacific, and a front deck/patio that was designed for enjoying outdoor living. We would absolutely stay again :)
View Property: B(5th) Moonlight Beach-Ocean Views, Steps to Sand
Solana, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, polite and professional.
Property
Loved all aspects of our stay in Solana Beach. We loved the location of Solana Beach for its beauty and its proximity to other regions, Torrey Pines, and SAN Diego.
View Property: B(SS)161-Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
Q, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D(TC)112 Oceanfront Gem - Beach Retreat 1Bedroom
solana beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized and friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: D(TC)112 Oceanfront Gem - Beach Retreat 1Bedroom
123 need to add, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
My mom called to make sure the payment was receipt bed and they got back to her in a timely and courteous way.
Property
We had a great time! Thank you!!!
View Property: B(SS)161-Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
123 need to add, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We enjoyed it. It was very quiet!
View Property: B(SS)161-Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
Grays Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley and Justin were always quick to respond.
Property
The property met our needs well. Plenty of space.
View Property: B(TC)228 Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach!
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Jen was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. She checked in with us to ensure everything was fine and assisted us in getting a propane refill for the barbecue. I would definitely work with Jen again for future rentals.
Property
We enjoyed the Solana Beach and Tennis Club property. The tennis courts were in great shape and the property was well maintained.
View Property: B(TC)228 Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach!
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B(TC)228 Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach!
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and helpful!
Property
Great property! We can't wait to return!
View Property: Newly Remodeled Beach Condo 21
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were great
Property
Really relaxing and a great location
View Property: B(SS)166- Spacious Beach Condo
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Jen was great to work with and accommodated extending our stay - twice! Didn't want to leave...
Property
Unit was spotless and very well furnished. Great unobstructed ocean view. Enjoyed watching surfers, lobster boats, birds, dolphins, sunsets, and motorized gliders. Walking distance to several restaurants and bars. Good food. Rarely used car in 2 weeks.
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer did a excellent job of keeping us informed and comfortable while some maintenance work was being done to the property
Property
Incredible view with relentless sounds of the sea.
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Carmichael
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing. Location, location, location.
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D(SURF)25 Ocean View Luxury Condo