Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Q, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Gem - Beach Retreat 1Bedroom
solana beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized and friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: Oceanfront Gem - Beach Retreat 1Bedroom
123 need to add, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
My mom called to make sure the payment was receipt bed and they got back to her in a timely and courteous way.
Property
We had a great time! Thank you!!!
View Property: Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
123 need to add, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We enjoyed it. It was very quiet!
View Property: Spacious & Relaxing Beach Retreat
Grays Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley and Justin were always quick to respond.
Property
The property met our needs well. Plenty of space.
View Property: SBTC Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach! 228
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Jen was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. She checked in with us to ensure everything was fine and assisted us in getting a propane refill for the barbecue. I would definitely work with Jen again for future rentals.
Property
We enjoyed the Solana Beach and Tennis Club property. The tennis courts were in great shape and the property was well maintained.
View Property: SBTC Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach! 228
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBTC Bright, Relaxing Condo Near the Beach! 228
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and helpful!
Property
Great property! We can't wait to return!
View Property: Newly Remodeled Beach Condo 21
123 NEED TO ADD, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were great
Property
Really relaxing and a great location
View Property: Spacious Condo Minutes to the Beach 166
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Jen was great to work with and accommodated extending our stay - twice! Didn't want to leave...
Property
Unit was spotless and very well furnished. Great unobstructed ocean view. Enjoyed watching surfers, lobster boats, birds, dolphins, sunsets, and motorized gliders. Walking distance to several restaurants and bars. Good food. Rarely used car in 2 weeks.
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer did a excellent job of keeping us informed and comfortable while some maintenance work was being done to the property
Property
Incredible view with relentless sounds of the sea.
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Carmichael
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing. Location, location, location.
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview-Solana-Beach-12
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Luxury Condo